image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

| More

THE FRENCH CONNECTION!

How to have a Cheese and Wine Tasting

Wine links in France

Ch�teau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com  Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class� du  M�doc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter  Ego de Palmer 

Hugel & Fils France - Thanks to its privileged geographical situation, Alsace is the driest wine region in France. Its micro-climate is caused by the distance which separates it from maritime influences, and by the protection of the Vosges mountains. This climate enables the grapes to ripen slowly to full maturity, giving the wine great finesse of aroma and unequalled intensity.

Joseph Drouhin Company Burgundy, France - A balance of tradition and modern techniques characterizes Joseph Drouhin winemaking and vineyard management: own nursery, ploughing, leaf removal, 100% picking by hand, open wooden and stainless steel fermenters, fermenting and ageing of the wines in oak. This is a very interesting site.

Alsace, France
Champagne Canard-Duchêne  
Vin de Bordeaux
Moet & Chandon Welcome to a taste of Champagne.
Champagne Veuve Clicquot of Reims, France Reims, France - Uncover the secrets of the world's favorite wine with a visit to one of Champagne's oldest and most prestigious Houses. Learn why Champagne Veuve Clicquot is among the World's best-loved Champagnes and how the House founder, came to be known as La Grande Dame de la Champagne.
Cote du Rhone Wines
French Riviera Wines

Bordeaux, France---Vineyards/Winery Links

France

Bordeaux Wines: The Official Classifications

Graves, Pessac-L�ognan

Ch�teau Haut-Brion Premier Grand Cru Classic http://www.haut-brion.com 
Ch�teau Carbonnieux http://www.carbonnieux.com/ 
Domaine de Chevalier http://www.domainedechevalier.com 
Ch�teau Fieuzal http://www.fieuzal.com 
Ch�teau de France http://www.chateau-de-france.com 
Ch�teau Latour-Martillac http://www.latour-martillac.com 
Ch�teau Naudine http://lanaudine.com/ 
Ch�teau Smith-Haut-Lafitte http://www.smith-haut-lafitte.com 

Sauterne, Barsac, Cadillac, C�rons,  Loupiac, Ste Croix du Mont

Ch�teau Yquem http://www.chateau-yquem.fr 
Ch�teau Filhot http://www.filhot.com 
Ch�teau de Malle http://www.chateau-de-malle.fr/ 
Ch�teau Suduiraut http://www.suduiraut.com/ 
Ch�teau La Tour Blanche http://www.tour-blanche.com 

Medoc, Listrac, Margaux, Moulis, Pauillac, St-Est�phe, St-Julien

Ch�teau Margaux http://www.chateau-margaux.com 
Ch�teau Beychevelle http://www.beychevelle.com 
Ch�teau Cos d'Estournel http://estournel.com 
Ch�teau d'Issan http://www.chateau-issan.com 
Ch�teau Lafon-Rochet http://www.lafon-rochet.com 
Ch�teau Lagrange http://www.chateau-lagrange.com 
Ch�teau Lanessan http://www.lanessan.com 
Ch�teau Lafite-Rothschild http://www.lafite.com 
Ch�teau Lilian Ladouys http://www.chateau-lilian-ladouys.com 
Ch�teau Malescasse http://www.chateau-malescasse.com 
Ch�teau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com  Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class� du  M�doc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter  Ego de Palmer 
Ch�teau Pey Berland http://www.peyberland.com/ 
Ch�teau Pichon Lalande http://www.pichon-lalande.com 
Ch�teau Pontet Canet http://www.pontet-canet.com 
Ch�teau Talbot http://www.chateau-talbot.com 

LIBOURNAIS, Canon, Fronsac, Lalande de Pomerol, Lussac, Montagne, Pomerol, Puisseguin, St-Emilion, St-Georges

Ch�teau Angelus http://www.angelus.com 
Ch�teau Canon La Gaffeli�re http://www.neipperg.com/index.php?act=1,9,1  
Ch�teau Figeac http://www.chateau-figeac.com/ 
Ch�teau Gazin http://www.chateau-gazin.com 
Ch�teau Grand Corbin-Despagnehttp://www.grand-corbin-despagne.com 
Ch�teau Larmande http://www.chateau-larmande.com 
Ch�teau L'Eglise-Clinet http://www.eglise-clinet.com  
Ch�teau Saint Georges http://www.chateau-saint-georges.com 
Ch�teau L�Eglise Clinet http://www.denis-durantou.com
Vieux Ch�teau Certan http://www.vieux-chateau-certan.com 

rev. 16

Back to Good Cooking

image